Rodney Enterprises Limited
20 Raddall Avenue

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T2
Phone: 902-468-2601
Phone: 1 888-464-8210
Fax: 902-468-1441
info@reltd.ca

Management

Ron Jefferson

President/ General Manager

(902) 468-2601 ext 222

ron@reltd.ca

 

Tim Pedersen

Vice President

(902) 468-2601 ext 223

tim@reltd.ca

Specialties

Andrew Konning
Project Manager
902-468-2601 Ext 233
andrew@reltd.ca

Tom Mombourquette
Estimator (NS)
902-468-2601 Ext 226
tom@reltd.ca

Eric Marshall
Estimator  (NB, PEI & NFLD)
902-468-2601 Ext 229
eric@reltd.ca

Wanda Slaunwhite
Estimator (NS)
902-468-2601 Ext 234
wanda@reltd.ca

Julie Lively
Purchasing
902-468-2601 Ext 227
julie@reltd.ca

Shannon Strang
Service Work

902-468-2601 Ext 225

shannon@reltd.ca

Millwork

Lloyd Parsons
Millwork Estimator
902-468-2601 Ext 228
lloyd@reltd.ca

Aaron Crowther
Production Manager
902-468-2601 Ext 231
aaron@reltd.ca

Wayne Logan
Shop Forman
902-468-2601 Ext 232
wayne@reltd.ca

Candice Keddy
Purchasing
902-468-2601 Ext 230
candice@reltd.ca

Jennifer Bisaillon
Designer
902-468-2601 Ext 236
Jennifer@reltd.ca

Vincent Short
Designer
902-468-2601 Ext 235

vincent@reltd.ca

Accounting

Susan Benoit
Accounts Manager
902-468-2601 Ext 224
susan@reltd.ca

Safety | LEED 

Shannon Strang
Safety | Leed | Maintanence

902-468-2601 Ext 225

shannon@reltd.ca